Scientific Committee


The Chair's Scientific Committee was created in 2021, on the occasion of its 10th anniversary. Its role is to participate in our research strategy and to take part in the orientation of research projects. The Committee is composed of 14 eminent researchers who have agreed to join it in order to contribute their expertise and knowledge.

Members of the Scientific Committee

  • Heli Wang, Singapore Management University, Singapore

Wishes for the Philanthropy Chair's 10-year anniversary

The next major questions for research on philanthropy